WCHD Building

Facebook Twitter

Phone and Fax

Emergency Contact Information If you need to report a class A reportable disease, public health emergency, or bioterrorism event: Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) 8:30 am to 4:30 pm call 419-352-8402 and press 0. All other times call the Wood County Sheriff at 419-354-9001.

Administrative, Finance and General
Phone: 419-352-8402
Fax: 419-353-9680
Health Commissioner Benjamin Robison: brobison@woodcountyohio.gov
Finance Director: Tracy Henderly, thenderly@woodcountyohio.gov
General questions, requests or comments: healthdept@woodcountyohio.gov
Public information/media contact: Alex Aspacher, Community Outreach Coordinator and PIO, aaspacher@woodcountyohio.gov
Website comments or suggestions: Mike Ollom, Information Technology Coordinator, mollom@woodcountyohio.gov

Environmental Health
Phone: 419-354-2702
Fax: 419-353-7201
Director of Environmental Health: Lana Glore, lglore@woodcountyohio.gov
Assistant Director of Environmental Health: Kelly Bechstein, kbechstein@woodcountyohio.gov
General questions, requests or comments: environmental@co.wood.oh.us

Community Health Center
Phone: 419-354-9049
Phone (Pharmacy): 419-354-9052
Fax: 419-353-1464
Chief Executive Officer: Diane Krill, dkrill@woodcountyohio.gov
Chief Operating Officer: Leslie Madaras: lmadaras@woodcountyohio.gov
General questions, requests or comments: healthcenter@co.wood.oh.us

Health Promotion and Preparedness
Phone: 419-352-8402
Fax: 419-354-2169
Director of Health Promotion and Preparedness: Amy Jones, ajones@woodcountyohio.gov
Communications Manager: Pat Snyder, psnyder@woodcountyohio.gov

Infectious Disease
Phone: 419-354-4306
Fax: 419-353-1516
Epidemiologist: Tyler Briggs, tbriggs@woodcountyohio.gov
Epidemiologist: Ashleigh Konopka, akonopka@woodcountyohio.gov

Vital Statistics
Phone: 419-354-1050
Fax: 419-353-7201
Registrar: Donna Foster, dfoster@woodcountyohio.gov

Women, Infants and Children (WIC)
Phone: 419-354-9661
Fax: 419-728-9965
WIC Director: Jackie Mears, jmears@woodcountyohio.gov


Mail

Wood County Health Department
1840 E. Gypsy Lane Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402-9173


Map


View Wood County Health Department on a larger map
Hours of Operation

8:30am - 4:30 PM Monday thru Friday

We are closed on Federal Holidays